Valitse sivu

HALLITUS 2020

Puheenjohtaja
Sanna Porola
Kalliorinteentie 5A2
33480 Ylöjärvi
040 7468 198
puheenjohtaja@springerspanielit.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Heidi Toivanen
050 5443 080
kennel.llewparts@gmail.com
varapuheenjohtaja@springerspanielit.fi

Sanna Kavén
sanna.kaven@gmail.com

Risto Paatelma
risto@paatelma.com

Leea Aaltonen
leeaelina80@gmail.com

Johanna Lindfors
johanna.nerdrum@gmail.com

Sari Nuolikoski
sari.nuolikoski@iki.fi

 

Saija Kaleva
saija.kaleva@gmail.com
044 5424 353

Katariina Isola
jkisola@gmail.com

Aino Mäkelä
aino.makela@gmail.com

MUUT TOIMIHENKILÖT

Sihteeri
Saija Kaleva
044 5424353
sihteeri@springerspanielit.fi

Jäsensihteeri

Susanna Eklund
jasenasiat@springerspanielit.fi

Kiertopalkinnot
Kati Laine
laine.kati7@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Kati Laine
rahastonhoitaja@springerspanielit.fi