Valitse sivu

HALLITUS 2019

Puheenjohtaja
Sanna Porola
Kalliorinteentie 5A2
33480 Ylöjärvi
040 7468 198
puheenjohtaja@springerspanielit.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Sanna Kavén
Tyynenpolku 15
21380 Aura
044 363 4243
sanna.kaven@gmail.com
varapuheenjohtaja@springerspanielit.fi

Kaisu Isola
coucou@suomi24.fi

Risto Paatelma
risto@paatelma.com

Hanna Lahtinen
050 357 2936
riverando.hl@gmail.com

Johanna Lindfors
Kyyrläntie 145
20900 Turku
johanna.nerdrum@gmail.com

Sari Nuolikoski
040 5486 598
sari.nuolikoski@iki.fi

 

Saija Kaleva
saija.kaleva@gmail.com
044 5424 353

Heidi Toivanen
050 5443 080
kennel.llewparts@gmail.com

Aino Mäkelä
aino.makela@gmail.com

MUUT TOIMIHENKILÖT

Sihteeri
Päivi Mäkinen
Sarkatie 2
61120 Louko
040 520 1369
sihteeri@springerspanielit.fi

Jäsensihteeri

Susanna Eklund
jasenasiat@springerspanielit.fi

Kiertopalkinnot
Kati Laine
laine.kati7@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Kati Laine
rahastonhoitaja@springerspanielit.fi