Valitse sivu

HALLITUS 2019

Puheenjohtaja
Sanna Porola
Kalliorinteentie 5A2
33480 Ylöjärvi
040 7468 198
puheenjohtaja@springerspanielit.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Hanna Lahtinen
Akaa
050 357 2936
riverando.hl@gmail.com

Kaisu Isola
coucou@suomi24.fi

Mauri Koivuporras
Västervikintie 187
65280 Vaasa
040 1760 805
mauri.koivuporras@netikka.fi

Harri Kontio
Maustajoentie 704
12600 Läyliäinen
040 8708 864
harri.a.kontio@gmail.com

Johanna Lindfors
Kyyrläntie 145
20900 Turku
johanna.nerdrum@gmail.com

Sari Nuolikoski
040 5486 598
sari.nuolikoski@iki.fi

 

Saara Pohjola
050 5865 243
saarapohjola@hotmail.com

Heidi Toivanen
Lohja
050 5443 080
kennel.llewparts@gmail.com

Seppo Vuori

MUUT TOIMIHENKILÖT

Sihteeri
Päivi Mäkinen
Sarkatie 2
61120 LOUKO
sihteeri@springerspanielit.fi

Jäsensihteeri

Susanna Eklund
Alavus
jasenasiat@springerspanielit.fi

Kiertopalkinnot
Saara Pohjola
saarapohjola@hotmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Marja-Leena Kolkkinen
Hampulankatu 17 A 2
33580 Tampere
050 5575 513 rahastonhoitaja@springerspanielit.fi